2020-21 Event Timetable

Saturday 9th January 2020, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9am - 9pm

Saturday 8th February and Sunday 9th February 2020, ‘Adventures in Paper & Yarn’, a GoGo Dayaway Event, Ipswich. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Fully booked (waiting list available)

Saturday 15th February 2020, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans 10am-11pm

Saturday 7th March 2020, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9am - 9pm
Saturday 14th March 2020,  GoGo Cropaway, St Albans 10am-11pm

Friday 27th March - Sunday 29th March 2020, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Estate Hotel, Hertfordshire. Fully booked (waiting list available)
***Cancelled due to Covid-19, refunds issued and kits posted***

Saturday 18th April and Sunday 19th April 2020, ‘Pattern upon Pattern’, a GoGo Dayaway Event, St Albans. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Fully booked (waiting list available)
***Postponed, due to Covid-19, rearranged for 26th-27th September 2020***

Saturday 9th May, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9am - 9pm

Saturday 23rd May 2020, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm

Friday 5th June - Sunday 7th June 2020, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Estate Hotel, Hertfordshire, with special Guest Designer Terhi Koskinen. Fully booked (waiting list available).
***Cancelled due to Covid-19, refunds issued*** 

Saturday 20th June 2020, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm

Saturday 11th July 2020, GoGo Cropaway St Albans, 10am-11pm

Saturday 11th July and Sunday 12th July 2020, ‘Truly Textured’, a GoGo Dayaway Event, Ipswich. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm.

Saturday 15th August 2020, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm

Saturday 12th September, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9am - 9pm

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th September 2020, 'Pattern Upon Pattern' a GoGo Dayaway Event, St Albans. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Fully booked (waiting list available)
***This retreat was due to take place in April 2020 but was postponed due to the Covid-19 outbreak***

Saturday 17th October 2020, GoGo Cropaway St Albans, 10am-11pm

Friday 23rd October - Sunday 25th October 2020, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Estate Hotel, Hertfordshire. Fully booked (waiting list available).

Saturday 7th November 2020, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9am - 9pm

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th November 2020, GoGo Cropaway, Christmas Bonanza, St Albans Saturday 10am-11pm & Sunday 10am-6pm.

2021 GoGo Getaway Hertfordshire

26th-28th March 2021

4th-6th June 2021, with Special Guest Designer, Anna Komenda
 
29th-31st October 2021   
To book a place at any of the events, please email [email protected]


GoGo Getaway...inspired creativity.