2018 Timetable of Events

Saturday 21st April and Sunday 22nd April 2018, ‘Stitched Happy’, a GoGo Dayaway Event, St Albans. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Fully booked
Saturday 12th May 2018, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 19th May 2018, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm
Friday 8th June - Sunday 10th June 2018, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Park Hotel, Hertfordshire. Fully Booked.
Saturday 23rd June 2018, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm
Saturday 21st July 2018, GoGo Cropaway St Albans, 10am-11pm
Saturday 4th August 2018, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 18th August 2018, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm
*** NOW BOOKING*** Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September 2018, 'Texture Techniques' a GoGo Dayaway Event, St Albans. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm.
Saturday 13th October 2018, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 20th October 2018, GoGo Cropaway St Albans, 10am-11pm
Friday 26th October - Sunday 28th October 2018, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Park Hotel, Hertfordshire. Fully Booked.
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th November 2018, a GoGo Dayaway Event, Haydock. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. 

Saturday 17th November 2018, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans 10am-11pm
Saturday 8th December 2018, GoGo Cropaway, Ipswich 9.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 15th December 2018, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans 10am-11pm

  
To book a place at any of the events, please email [email protected] 

A printable version of this timetable is available to download here.



GoGo Getaway...inspired creativity.